I’m Considering Something Quite Extraordinary


I’ve never been one to commit to something and not try to be the best at it.

It’s my OCD I suppose.

Perhaps it is also why I haven’t been able to get back on the blogging horse. I’m afraid that I won’t be able to commit the time that I want to towards it. While writing is a joy to me it also becomes a job when trying to think of something to write about every day.

Unfortunatly, I think about new ideas and themes for a blog all the time.

Now… I think I may have one.

One that won’t require a heaping amount of time yet I would still be able to feed that insatiable desire I have to spout either widsom or crude jokes regarding bodily functions.

I’m on the precipice. I’m about to pull the trigger but know that commiting to blogging again will take effort.

By the way… can I borrow $17?

3 responses to “I’m Considering Something Quite Extraordinary

  1. This is not a pyramid scheme idea, is it? Good luck man. Blow us away.

  2. Can’t wait to see what you come up with up – keep me posted

  3. I thought you were coming back? It’s almost the end of July!
    Do you need $17 to write a post?

Leave a Reply

