Welcome to “Hands To War”


Greetings. 

First of all… bookmark me.  Place this URL in your favorites.  Don’t forget my “unique” URL name.

If you find yourself here you probably got here by a number of ways:

  1. I sent you an email
  2. I sent you a facebook message
  3. I sent you a Myspace message
  4. You are my mom
  5. I sent you a Twitter message
  6. You got the carrier pigeon I sent you
  7. You saw the sky writing plane hired to spell out “Go to handstowar.wordpress.com”
  8. You saw my billboard on I-35
  9. You saw my ad in People Magazine
  10. You are my sister or my sisters kids
  11. My sister told me about you
  12. My Mom told me about you
  13. I text you
  14. You googled something random like “egg carton” or “yellow koozie” and I don’t know how it brought you here
  15. You saw the note on my old blog, http://virtualhugs.wordpress.com/, and clicked the link to get here
  16. You know a good blog name when you see one

However you got here…  it doesn’t matter.  What matters is that I welcome you and thank you for taking your precious time to read about my small, yet intriguing world of fatherhood, husbandry, spirituality and general debauchery. 

Go here to find out a little about me (Papa K), my wife (Bunny), and Daddy’s Little Girl (DLG).

Leave me a comment.  Let me know what you think.  Let me know what can be better.  Let me know what you’d like me to write about.  

I’m ready to get this show on the road.

6 responses to “Welcome to “Hands To War”

  1. Found You! You can run, but you can’t hide…
    I owe you an e mail, yet I keep checking for new posts on your blog -whichever blog it may be.
    So yes, you have been added to my favorites.
    Hope you find fulfillment here at your new place.

  2. Mollien (Mom) Koenig

    Woo-hoo, way ta go, Chris. Well. The new look is just great…very nice. And I like the name too. I assume that’s from your scripture? I was pretty surprised to get your e-mail today because I didn’t even know you were working on this. Looking forward to lots more good stuff.

  3. Whats up Chris, looking forward to keeping up with your new material!

  4. I love the name of this blog. It’s 99.98% awesome. I look forward to reading, as usual!

Leave a Reply

