The End Of The World Starts With Britney Spears


Lyrics to Britney’s new and INCREDIBLY AWESOME new single:

Babe, pick a night
To come out and play
If it’s alright
What do you say?

Merrier the more
Triple fun that way
Twister on the floor
What do you say?

Are – you in
Livin’ in sin is the new thing (yeah)
Are – you in
I am countin’!

1, 2, 3
Not only you and me
Got one eighty degrees
And I’m caught in between
Countin’

I might be mistaken but I think she just might be talking about something sexual!  How original!  How classy!! What a refreshing deviation from the norm!  How unlike her!!  I just threw up in my mouth a little.

Incredibly… that’s her real hair.

I was just sitting here tonight watching MTV Hits on the telly and cruising my blog to see which of my (6… yes it went up) readers have left me a comment when… I Declare… that “girl next door”: Britney Spears (who looks more like a dude every time I see her) had her new music video for “3” flash before my spectacles.  If, in order to make money, I was presented with the opportunity to sing nothing but cheap lyrics into a synthesizer… then I without a doubt would take a poop on that contract.  What the F is wrong with people?  Is she that desperate?  Does she know that people laugh at her?  I would shave my head.  Oh wait she already did that. 

Guffaw….

Suddenly I hope that Daddy’s Little Girl watches “The Wiggles” forever.

The Wiggles: much healthier than Britney Spears… yet still frightenly creepy…

If you don’t know… my lovely wife is out this whole weekend on a much deserved girls trip to a wedding while I play Mr. Mom.  I’m literally sitting here lost without her drinking a few beers getting angry at the television.  I am getting old.  And I’m very lame.  And incredibly random.  Please forgive me.

4 responses to “The End Of The World Starts With Britney Spears

  1. Mollien (Mom) Koenig

    Yikes! for a minute there, I thought you LIKED those lyrics! (well, you did tag it “incredibly awesome”, so I was just taking you seriously…
    for a minute). Well…I can’t say much about poor Britney. She has a serious problem (herself). It’s sad. But, I did notice you changed your “motto” – I like it better than the blunt talk for a blunt generation one.

  2. Hi Chris…you are funny!

  3. dude i do believe ur right. plus when i heard this song & the lyrics “one two tree..peter, paul and mary.” i was like are u serious? wow how sad.

Leave a Reply

