Guide To Gang Sign Language


So… you may have found from an earlier post that I am a little bit gangsta

Der was a time when me and ma homeys would post up at da Baby Gap and scare da mamas and da babies wit our scary gang sign language.  If youz every seen any one of deez signs and wonder “AY… wut dat mean?”  Well… now youz know.

*West Side*:

Notic how da hand look like a “W”… that means “West Side” aight!

*East Side*:

Notic how da hand look like a “E”… that mean “East Side” yeaaahhh boooooyeee!

*Bloods*:

Dis one aways take a minit tuh do…

Dere.  See how it spel B-L-O-O-D. Yeh.  You know it.

*Say There… I Think I’m Going To Shoot You With My Gun*:

See’s how if youse pretand like ma hands a gun id be pointin’ it right at yo ugly FACE YO!!  You skered?  Yeah… dat’s whut I thought…

*You Better Move It There Buster… I’m A Bad Man*:

Yo.  If youse see me comin’ atcha like dis… you best move yo-self or I run you ovah son.

*I Say… I’m A Bit Sleepy*:

See hows ma hands in front uh my mouth like I’m yawning?  Dat means I sleepy yo.  Probly cuz I busted to many skulls dat day.

*A Bird Just Pooped On My Head*:

Yo.  Dis ain’t cool.  If youse see my hand on my head and my head lookin’ at the sky yo… it probly mean sum bird pooped on my cranium yo!  That son of a bitch bird.  I’ll bash it wit my weapons if I eva see it again…

*Someone Just Shot And/Or Stabbed Me*:

If you see dis… youse haf to call 911.  If you see dis… it mean one of mah enemes stabbed me wit a blade or shot me wit a gun yo!  Totally not cool wen I ain’t looking.  Totally bogus… er… whack.

*I Am Going To Go Crochet Now*:

YO SHUT YO MOUTH YO!!  Erey gangsta gotta haf sometin to pass da time son!  Don’t be hatin’!  I know you only wish yo had haf the crochet skills I got yo!  I cud crochet you mouth shut if yo don’t check yo self!

*Where’s The Bathroom*:

Oh crap.  Sumtims I got a terd playin’ peek a boo brotha and I got’s to go NOW SON!!  WHERE DA BATHROOM AT SERIUSLY!!

*Don’t Bother Me Right Now… I’m Reading*

Even gangsta gotta get there read on homey.  Dis one’s ’bout learnin’ to poop.

Soes… I juz tell u dis so youz know whut weez sayin’ if you walk by me.  Don be skered jus cuz I got’s scary glasses and one arm in my t shert… If you cool with me… I cool with you mama.

Peace homey.  Ima go back tuh chillin’ wit my ho.

14 responses to “Guide To Gang Sign Language

  1. Funny!

    I’ve used that bathroom one several times in the rougher neighborhoods of Seattle. Got me out of a few tight situations.

  2. Oh, my goodness! I am sooo glad you posted these, I was just wondering the other day, what some of those meant! Of course all I kept thinking while reading this blog, is how “bunny” probably just dies laughing the whole time taking the pictures! I will be sure to ask her if we get together this week! 🙂 I also love the automatically generated possibly related posts are Guide Dogs and Sign Language!

  3. Funniest post ever.

  4. Oh my gosh. The problem here is that when reading this and laughing hysterically….the results don’t exactly play peek-a-boo. Pretty much I peed.

    Also, I love the backdrop. The gansta threads in front of the GORGEOUS armoir? Classic!

    I shall now add you to my blogroll.

    Peace out.

  5. dude yo, don’t be show off all the signs man… wha next you’s gonna show secret hand shakes to ma’ dat aint right yo.. duuuuuddde..

  6. DUDE….you gots too much time on yer hands

    🙂 Happy California Dried Plum Digestive Month

    Google it gangsta

  7. Gotta give Bunny props for shootin those pics. I haven’t laughed so hard since I popped yo mama for not giving my props in O-town.

  8. Mollien (Mom) Koenig

    You are so dang funny. I laughed even if I didn’t know what the heck you were saying. And I still don’t know what Erin was saying.

  9. I done showed dis to my friend, laurazim, and she done peed. I see she letchu know.
    I done be bout ready to pee my sef too, afta readin’ yo signs yo.

    Dat “blood” one IS hard to make dog. I be tryin’ to show my baby daddy kidz dat one and deys all like, “dis is hard yo!” and I’z like, “I know!”

  10. bl00dking/s00w00

    dud…… dat iz sum hardcor chit. itz funnny az hell 2. its kool dat ur a blood and all cuz i am 2 dude. keep up ur funnnny postz dogggg. peace out. or maybe Soo Woo blood.

Leave a Reply

