I’m A Simple Man


Several months ago for my birthday, my beautiful wife fulfilled my every fantasy and took some boudoir photographs for me which I eagerly filled up a picture album with.  I enjoy “reading” it from time to time… okay… all the time.

Unfortunately for her, I suffer from OCD tendencies, so I’m constantly obsessing about new things I can do with these pictures.  I wanted to get a poster of my favorite “pose” and hang it in the garage but haven’t been able to find a place that can blow up a large poster with very good resolution (yet… if you know of one let me know).  I thought about getting my favorite picture on a t-shirt… but I wouldn’t really be able to wear it out.  Then, after some internet research, I finally decided what item would be the least expensive yet most useful and fun:

Voila!  That would be bunny on a frosted beer mug.

I’d show you a closer image… but Bunny would smash me like a taco shell

I drink a few beers on the weekend and what would I rather have looking me in the eye while I’m drinking a beer than Bunny in lingerie? 

Absolutely nothing.

3 responses to “I’m A Simple Man

  1. I would think you would be able to get that picture blown up pretty much anywhere these days.

    Target, CVS, Walgreens, a Canon store, etc.

    You might give them a nice little woody to boot. 😉

  2. That was a pretty awesome present, and a good idea putting it on the mug. Notice you’ve got some ink on your arm. What is it?

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention I’m A Simple Man « Hands To War -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

