What To Do When Going To See Your Favorite Sports Team


Have Your Wife And Daughter Look Cute In The Hallway Of Your Hotel

I’m throughly convinced they don’t make either of them any prettier

Drink the “Magic Potion Drink” at Magic Time Machine

It bubbles like a real potion!  There’s also one “for adults” with “adult flavoring” if you “know what I mean”.

See The Cute Little Penguins At The Zoo

Yes… I reffered to them as “cute”.  I wonder if you soaked them in a good marinade they might be good on the grill?

Take Really “Gangsta” Pictures

This is my “Ch” gangsta hand sign.  If you’re wondering what that means it’s the first two letters of my name: “Chris”.  Now that you know my real name isn’t “Papa K” I’m going to have to break into your ribcage and tear out all your major organs.  Oh yeah… thats Rangers Ballpark in the background.

Adorn Your Daughter With A Pink Shirt Of Your Favorite Said Sports Team

Let the brainwashing begin…

Fulfill A Promise I Made To All Of You In My Previous Post

Yes… that is Bunny in a mother-effing T-SHIRT!!  I DID IT!! I GOT HER TO WEAR A T-SHIRT!!  You can all go home now.

Spend Time With Your Friends And Family

Very unflattering picture of myself yet very good of everyone else.  I tend to stick my gut out when I’m holding DLG to kind of serve as a “shelf” to make carrying her a little easier… at least that’s what I tell people.

Catch A Ball During Batting Practice

No lie.  It was a dream fulfilled.  One of the coolest things that’s ever happened to me…. other than seeing Bunny’s boobs for the first time.

Pass On Traditions To Your Children

Like the one Dustin and I have: taking pictures in front of very large man made structures

Ponder How Freakin’ Lucky You Are You Doofus

This would make a great statue.

… AND NOW… SOME THINGS NOT TO DO.  BUT IF YOU DO… MAKE SURE AND TAKE PICTURES OF IT…

Sit Behind This Guy:

With his back hair tearing out from under his Ian Kinsler t-shirt

Or This Girl:

With the worlds longest hair braid

DONT STAND TOO LONG NEXT TO THE DEAD GORILLA!!

“Why does he smell like that Daddy?”

Hold Some Statues Crotch While A Crowd Gathers

“Dustin… hurry up and take the picture already!”

Don’t Piss Off The Bicycle Cop Because You Can’t Outrun A Bike…

And in case you’re wondering, the answer is “yes”… all of those cups were full of beer at one time.

Try And Steal A Motorcycle

Seconds later I was crushed by some giant with a beard and a face tattoo

Take Pictures With People Who Don’t Want Their Picture Taken

That guys eyes follow you everywhere….

Steal An Old Stagecoach

I have no idea where we were or how we got there….

Make Phallic Symbols With The Hotel’s Gym Equipment

Yes.  I have elephantitus.

Wanna see more of these ridiculous pictures (there are plenty) become my friend on Facebook.  I’ve got a little icon there in my sidebar for it.  I’m too tired to complete a link right now.

9 responses to “What To Do When Going To See Your Favorite Sports Team

  1. Though San Antonio has the MTM, we only have The Missions for our baseball fixes..

  2. LOL! That was awesome! You’re an official blogger now since you did the picture post!

    Looks like so much fun! Glad you had a good time!

  3. O.M.G. Chris, I am laughing so hard I have tears in my eyes. Dare I say, a t-shirt has never looked so sexy as it does on Bunny!

    DLG gets more gorgeous all the time.

    You and your pictures remind me of my outings, sticking my finger in someone’s belly button just for the photo.

    And although you are a huge goofball, I could also see how meaningful the trip was.

    Never.stop.blogging. You seriously have talent, kid.

  4. dude, I want to hang out with you.

  5. Looks like you guys had a blast! Love your captions, and glad you had a great time. 😀

  6. omg hilarious! friggin funny pic’s, kinda reminds me of stuff i would do! glad u lived one of ur dreams, dude.

  7. I forgot to mention… you made me puke with the back hair guy. That was mean. 🙂

  8. Yeah, you do look like you always having a great time. Gotta love that.

    Oh, and I do the shelf thing too. Makes a great seat for the little ones.

Leave a Reply

