Interpretive Dance Friday!!! Episode Two


Episode one located HERE

I honestly wasn’t going to post another IDF until next Friday in an effort to “spread out the love” a little bit… but with how this episode wound up… I couldn’t help but post it immediatly.  It’s not four minutes long like the last one because I had to cut the dance short… you’ll see why.

Whatever you do… watch it all the way through!

Feel free to “Tweet” this, “Facebook” this, post it to your profile or send it to America’s Funniest Home Video’s.

I’m not quite sure how I’m going to “one-up” that performance.  But if you’ve known me or followed me for any length of time then you know I’m going to give it my best shot.

Still working on answering everyone’s questions… will have those for you soon.

18 responses to “Interpretive Dance Friday!!! Episode Two

  1. That’s hilarious!

  2. Rachael in Australia

    Yep, she’s going to kill you. It’s been nice reading your blog!

  3. Rachael in Australia

    I just wanted to add that the funniest thing about this video is that DLG is not in the slightest bit phased that her Dad is busting some ridiculous dance moves. Could it be that she’s seen it all (many times!) before?

  4. OMG LMAO FLIP MODE! dude that was the funniest thing, i was laughin and tears started to come out my eyes ahahhah, aaaah oh i hope that didn’t hurt, but thank you for the laugh to start my day!

  5. I feel bad…I laughed really, really hard there at the end. Is your back okay?!

    More importantly, did Bunny punch your lights out when she saw what happened to the table?

    Happy Friday!

    • Hey Angela… whats really ridiculous is that my back hasn’t been feeling all that great the last several and then I did that. I’m just an idiot.

      Bunny did not punch my lights out because I already felt like a freakin’ idiot. I did fix it too… after about two hours of nailing, stapling and labor!

      • We’re usually our own worst punishment, aren’t we? Glad to hear that you got the table all fixed up. And I hope your back didn’t suffer too much damage!

  6. Nice dance moves….DLG is adorable as always!
    By the way, I love your couch! It would match my ‘as-is’ section recliner I got last year…how much do you want for it?
    What would Bunny say about the couch missing?

    • You know Kristi… we’re trying to sell our house and when we do we’re going to buy new furniture. I MIGHT try and sell the couch… I still haven’t decided because I love it so much (it’s so freakin’ comfortable). I’ll def keep you in mind!

  7. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA!

    BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

    OMGOSH! Funniest thing ever.

    You just froze…just froze

    you actually get down to check it.

    OH MY GOSH

    I’m still laughing…

    bwahahahahahahaha

    you. are. awesome!

  8. I only made it to :42 and I had to stop.

  9. I kept thinking, what was in her zippie cup to stop her from yelling, “Daddy are you freaking nuts, or what?”

  10. OK, that could totally become viral on YouTube. That was hysterical!! Even Paul laughed a big one!!

  11. You are a nut man. The price you pay for expressing yourself.

  12. Oh, that is easily one of the funniest things I’ve ever seen. You are hysterical.

Leave a Reply

