Happy Halloween From The Flintstones


Yabba Dabba Do Mother Truckers!

What did you all go as for Halloween this year?

Tell me or I’ll smash your forehead in with my giant caveman club as easy as if I was a real caveman hunting for nuts, berries and the wild wooly mammoth.  Kinda like Fred Flintstone.

5 responses to “Happy Halloween From The Flintstones

  1. I am going as the same thing that I go as every year as an adult. Dr. David Bruce Banner. Don’t piss me off, or I’ll turn really green, and really muscular. Plus, I don’t have fresh change of clothes after I rip mine to shreds. My wife is a chick from the ’80s, my daughter is SuperGirl, and my son is Scooby Doo!
    You must be feeling better today after the Rangers won last night. Tonight is the biggest game of the Series up to this point. 2-2 is way better off than down 3-1, that goes without saying. Good luck.

  2. I’m going to get liquored UP, pick UP a couple of hookers, tear UP a hotel room and go as Charlie Sheen!

    Bowling shirt anyone?

    UP

  3. for work I dressed up as s priest and some people thought I was a real priest. Tonight, I may go as a Zombie Priest.

  4. I am the killjoy. I hate halloween. Didn’t even let the 10 year old trick or treat. Although we live miles from other houses so I’m not entirely certain he could have anyway.

  5. Yaba Daba Do! Great costumes. Lukas was an astronaut and we just drank and followed him around. I guess I was Don Draper.

Leave a Reply

