Happy 200th To Me… Happy 200th To Me… Happy 200th To Papa K… Happy 200th To Me


Guess what?

Don’t forget to enter in my most recent giveaway and this is my 200th post.  Let’s party.

My huge glass of lemonade

That is all.

Oh and this:

It’s a picture of me when I was ten shoveling dirt from underneath the cattleguard on our family farm…  it was exciting.

Oh and this:

It’s a really close of picture I took of our cat like five years ago.

Oh and this:

I am the boob king... finally.

It’s me wearing a crown made of boobs.

Oh and this:

It’s a picture of me at my seventh birthday party giving a thumbs up once I realized at some point in the distant future I might have a shot at being remotely awesome.  Maybe like 20% awesome… okay, maybe 10%.  Alright %5.

Oh and this:

YAY!! BEER!!

It’s me at the Boulevard Brewery in Kansas City jumping for joy at fulfilling my life long dream of swimming in a huge silo of fermenting Boulevard Wheat

Oh… and this:

It’s a picture I scanned of my boobs.

Now that is all.

Thanks for reading.

Also… don’t forget to enter for a chance to win in my most recent giveaway.

12 responses to “Happy 200th To Me… Happy 200th To Me… Happy 200th To Papa K… Happy 200th To Me

  1. Your jump is pretty friggin awesome. You look like you’re catching like 6 feet of air.

    That is all.

  2. LOVE the head band. Soooooo sexy
    Congrats man!

  3. I have something to enter but I was unable to find your email addy. Beep me – you have my email addy now. 😉

  4. Seven year old you is at least 20% awesome. At least.

  5. You scanned your boobs… HAHAHAHA. Congratulations on your 200th post!

  6. congrats man! what a journey u’ve come a long way we are so very proud! our baby’s done all growed up. heres to another 200! cheers!

  7. I’m just now catching up to my blog reading. I didn’t have internet access while I was away. I had to do facebook updates with my phone – congratulations on your 200th post.

    The scanned boobs picture was a little strange even for me – it made me do that vomit in my mouth then swallow it thing – not a good thing man, not a good thing at all.

  8. I was with ya till the man boob thing. That was kinda disturbing.

    Happy 200th!

Leave a Reply

