Who Wants A Papa K T-Shirt?


In a shameless attempt to get someone (Kim Kardashian, Megan Fox,  to wear a T-shirt promoting myself and this little blog I rather half-heartedly put together a rough draft of what I think could be the most awesome T-shirt since Ed Hardy smoked all that crack.

What do you think?

Would you buy one?  If not… would you wear one for free?  If not… would you at least use it as a dust rag?

I dunno… I think they’re pretty awesome.

9 responses to “Who Wants A Papa K T-Shirt?

  1. AM I too late? I want one!!!!

    : )

    kittycat

  2. I’d wear one for sure! Just might even buy one…. Well, as long as they don’t cost as much as the Ed Hardy t-shirts do. 🙂

  3. omg thats hilarious. i will be checkin the mail everyday! and i’ll tweet the adventures of ur t-shirt lol

  4. Dust rag? Only if it’s micro-fiber.

  5. Pingback: SEO tools for wordpress? | Incexp.com BLOG

  6. I think my husband would look at me sideways. 😉

    But, I think it’s funny.

    @3girlknight- that made me lol.

  7. Is the kid you? I hope it is.

Leave a Reply

