Some Things You May Find Interesting


Since February is the month in which Valentines Day is contained I figured I’d dedicate each week during the month to something that I love.  So the upcoming schedule for the month of February is as follows:

February 1st – 7th:  Any post added during this time will be about DLG
February 8th – 14th: Any post added during this time will be about Bunny
February 15th – 21st: Any post added during this time will be about baseball
February 22nd – 28th: Any post added during this time will be about boobs (  .  )(  .  )

Now I won’t be posting every day… just any post during those blocks of time will be about that weeks “person/thing that I love”.

============================================

If you haven’t already asked me a question… then do so.  You’ll be automatically entered to win a $15 iTunes gift card from ME!  It’s that easy.

============================================

NEWSFLASH: I finally figured out a way to get Kim Kardashian to follow me on Twitter.  It seems some genius came up with an idea to raise money for charity by getting certain celebrities to auction their Twitter follows, retweets and such on eBay.  For those of you unfamiliar with Twitter… what I mean is that I could bid against several other hopeless stalkers like myself JUST to get Kim Kardashian to follow me and my spectacular tweets!!  For a moment, I thought that I might be the only one who knew about this auction and be able to get Kim to follow me on the cheap!!! $50 AT THE MOST… I was sure.  Unfortunately JUST to get her to follow me I would have to pay (at this point) more than $177… and there’s still almost a week left to go.

This guy probably has money to blow…

Dammit.  I ain’t payin’ that much.

Oh well… there’s still Will Sasso, Tom Arnold and Jamie Kennedy still available on the cheap (at least at the moment I published this).

I guess unless I have an anonymous donor to the “Get Kim Kardashian To Follow Papa K On Twitter” fund then I’ll have to just try to get her to follow me the old-fashioned way: bugging her incessantly.  That’s how I got Jenny McCarthy to follow me.

============================================

I can’t wait to see this movie:


Wait… crap… I mean this movie:

Or this movie:


============================================

Anyone else looking forward to Super Bowl commercials!  At no other time during the year am I more focused on the advertising than the actual programming.

I have my reasons for not liking football…

If you wanna have a laugh check out Oddee.com’s “10 Most Controversial Super Bowl Ads“… guaranteed for a chuckle or two.

============================================

Finally, if you’re on Facebook and you haven’t “liked” my blog page then c’mon…. seriously… what’s wrong with you.  DO IT!! NOW!!

If you’re on Twitter and you don’t follow my tweets… don’t make me have to pay for you to follow me.  Just do it.  Jenny McCarthy does…

Lastly, I love pictures for my Fanroll.  Don’t pretend like you have something better to do than take a picture for my fanroll… cuz I know you don’t.

9 responses to “Some Things You May Find Interesting

  1. My question to you is this: Does Bunny secretly hate Kim Kardashian because you think she is hot? My wife says she doesn’t have a problem with me lusting after Kim and Lucy Pinder, but she smolders with jealousy whenever I see either of them on TV or the internet!

  2. Oh, cool. I didn’t know there is a Thor movie coming out. I’m also looking forward to Green Lantern. I can’t believe people pay for twitter followers. I’m guessing that’s a dying medium anyway. Well, maybe not, but I’m not enthusiastic enough to care much about twitter.

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention Some Things You May Find Interesting « Who Is Papa K? -- Topsy.com

  4. Cant wait for the week of boobs. : )

    Will there be photos? lol

  5. Too funny, great minds and all that…all my posts in Feb will be “love realted”…every thing from fashion suggestions, gift ideas, and great romances…can’t wait to read yours!

    UP

  6. Is Kim K. wearing anything in that photo?

    Obviously, I will look forward to the posts about DLG.

    what do you want for Valentine’s? (not that I would get it for you). I’m giving Dad “a kind word”. Hahahahaha (family joke)

  7. Yes, I take my daughters out on dates all the time. Individually, both at once, and as a family. My older daughter is my fav date because she is so laid-back and calm. 🙂

  8. Boob week may even rival shark week. Looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

