It’s The First Day Of Bunny Week So I’m Going To Show Embarrassing Photos Of Her


Bunny is not at home right now.

So what better time for me to work on a post about her then?  In fact, since I’m going to be writing about her for the next week (between 2/8 and 2/14 as this my month to write about people/things I love), I thought I’d kick it off with some pictures that embarrass her.  I tend to filet myself quite often on this blog and I think I’d like to let you all feel a bit human in the sense that every picture that’s taken of her doesn’t look like this:

I also feel a bit like getting my ass kicked when she comes home so let’s get going before it’s too late.

First off:

 

You may be asking yourself, “What’s so bad about that picture?  She was a cute baby!”

Yes.  That is true.  What is particularly hilarious about this photo is the fact that the bow in her hair is attached by means of a large swatch of Scotch Tape:

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

So that one wasn’t overly hilarious… but this one is:

She’s giving me the “Come Hither” stare.

I conveniently forgot the camera when my bachelor party occurred.  Fortunately, for Bunny’s bachelorette party, everybody brought one:

Because really… who would want to forget ANYTHING that happened that night?!

And lastly:

I’m so dead.

Anyway, just to set the record straight, for every one of these embarrassing pictures there are about 2,000 pictures of her looking like this:

Or like this:

Or like this:

Etc. Etc. Etc. Etc. Etc. for infinity ad nauseam.

I don’t really know what this post proves other than somehow I managed to marry someone exponentially better looking than me who once in a blue moon get’s a bad picture taken of her.  I guess that’s what I’ll shoot for.

Oh… and I wanted to show this picture again:

MY NECK!!!  It’s meeeeeelting!! IT’S MEEEEELLLLLTTTTTING!!!

For ever 2,000 amazing pictures of Bunny… there’s 4,000 of me looking like the picture above.

9 responses to “It’s The First Day Of Bunny Week So I’m Going To Show Embarrassing Photos Of Her

  1. Funny, I laughed out loud! Awh, Minmin’s gonna cut you Chris! jk, love you two!

  2. You hit the nail in the head with “exponentially better looking”. Congrats and I’m jealous as can be.

  3. Hilarious! I’m not laughing at the pictures though. This is why im laughing: She is gonna kill you 🙂

  4. You are a dead man.

    It was nice knowing you.

    (Love the scotch tape. That’s not the one you’re gonna die for though.)

  5. I requests more pic. Oh I just laughed so hard, your neck is my favorite! Followed closely by Mindy’s 12 years old sexy picture, wth?? I hope she puts a hurtin on you for those. Ha!

  6. That is awesome. but you know my sportsman says the same thing about me. You men, who are so in love never see the true faults in your women.
    Kinda nice

  7. Why do I bother commenting here when you are most certainly dead by now?

    It helps to be photogenic, and bunny sure is.

  8. Thanks for sharing with us…I loved the Scroll of Shame. 😉

Leave a Reply

