Spiked Heels Look Good And Could Kill Someone


Having an interest in heels doesn’t have to scare a man away. While (I hear) heels aren’t the most comfortable shoe to wear 16 hours a day, they do add to the sensuality of a woman. It’s hard to be slump shouldered in a pair of heels meaning they force her to stick her chest out and walk with a little zip in her do-da.

Why wouldn’t we, as men, take an interest in our women’s interest in high heel shoes? While they aren’t something that affect the way we look, it does affect the way our wife/girlfriend/robot wife feels about themselves which in turn makes them happy. Aaaaand if there’s one thing I know to be absolutely true, it’s “if mama ain’t happy… ain’t nobody happy.”

I ain’t no fashion expert. I certainly didn’t know how to dress the better part of my life before Bunny stepped into it and showed me that dressing like the Salvation Army had thrown up on me wasn’t going to make her swoon over me too much longer. Regardless of the fact I used to dress like Billy Madison, I have been able to pick out shoes for her since we’ve been together.

Call it… a gift.

So the other day when we were walking through Dillards I stopped at the sight of some shoes that looked like this:

What appears to be a medieval torture device is actually a shoe

“Ooooooo honey you’d look great in these naked with that new outfit you bought!” I said.

She actually rolled her eyes at me! ME! The shoe aficionado!!

Ever since that moment, I’ve tried to talk her in to buying a pair because I think that they’ll grow on her! I’ve also come to find out that wearing this spiked footwear is quite the rage with the famous folk and cause some fairly significant damage to someones ass should you choose to kick it.

I don't know who this person is but they appear to be famous and are wearing spiked shoes. Isn't that enough of a reason?

I mean, c’mon… at least I’m not asking her to wear this:

These shoes were made for GWAR

While I certainly don’t suggest that my wife wear high-heeled shoes without any clothes on all the time, I do think she could make a pair of these look EXTREMELY sexy.

 Your thoughts on this spiked footwear? Perhaps if I get enough positive feedback than I can get Bunny convinced that this is really the coolest thing since rat-tails.
 
==================================================
 
For those of you interested in reading some more of my stuff, I’ve got a guest spot on a new entertainment website called Joe Crazy! It’s so crazy… I can hardly contain myself. Anyway, I wrote about the 10 Celebrities Who’ve Cheated Death (So Far). I think you’ll find it both entertaining and emotionally stimulating.
 
Seriously… go there. Make a comment! NOW!!

16 responses to “Spiked Heels Look Good And Could Kill Someone

  1. I think it’s great that Bunny can enjoy teetering around on those contraptions, lol. I have NEVER been able to wear heels of any kind; I would kill myself and that ain’t no joke, with or without spikes!
    Gratz on the new gig, too! going to read now…

  2. Okay I left a comment but now I don’t see it…will check back later!

  3. …all I can say is “at least it isn’t YOU wanting to wear heels !!!

    and on that note, I have a life story for you to hear ……….weird and crazy, and I’d love to hear your comments and your other blogsters reactions. I’m at work now, but will get back to you on it !

  4. ……….remind me

  5. Haha. My gift with my wife is picking out a dish for her at a restaurant. She can’t comprehend how I get it right just about every time. 🙂

  6. glad to have you back and I like the planking pics

  7. I personaly don’t wear high heels much ( outside of the bedroom)
    but they are good for working your calves.
    I think those look dangerous for sure

  8. Seriously. Awful. I don’t get it. At all.

  9. I think YES! Those are extremely cool. Bunny should take some martial arts classes and then she could *really* open a can of whup-ass on someone while wearing them.

  10. No problem. I’ve been reading your blog for at least 2 yrs now. You never fail to crack me up.

  11. I was googling spiked heels looking for a pair to fall in love with (those gold ones you have mmmmmm) anyways, funny blog! 🙂
    I agree that heels make me feel like a sex goddess, which in turn makes my husband want me more, and I love how I look in them. I wear them whenever I can, as long as I won’t be walking forever in them.

  12. Spiked heels are awesome! I custom make heels and have sold SO many already my website is ViciousElegance.Etsy.com

Leave a comment